skip to Main Content

Current Spring & Summer Hours:
Open Daily 9am-6pm

North Haven Gardens does not offer landscape design or maintenance services, but we field numerous inquiries for these services.

We Want to Help You Get Your Garden Projects Completed.

This list includes businesses which have been in business in DFW for at least three years and possess and maintain basic related certifications pertinent to their work (TCNP/TCLP, Certified Arborist, Irrigator’s license, APLD, etc).

Note

North Haven Gardens does not license or endorse any particular business, nor can we assume responsibility for their actions. It is your responsibility to choose the business most appropriate for your needs and work directly with them.

Altered Grounds Landcare, LLC

Landscape Design and Installation
P.O. Box 118093
Carrollton, TX 75007
Contact: Eric Modeer
972-795-9565
eric@aglandcare.com
aglandcare.com

Art That Grows, LLC

Landscape Design and Installation
5447 Boca Raton Dr
Dallas, TX 75229
Contact: Mark Guckian
mark@artthatgrows.com
214-987-0006 office
artthatgrows.com

Colorful Impressions, LTD

Landscape design and Installation, Container design/planting
3702 Hawick Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
Contact: Sheryl Burek
sheryl@colorfulimpressions.com
214-654-0202
colorfulimpressions.com

Flower Child Plants

Container Design, Planting, Seasonal Color Services
9540 Garland Rd Suite #381-393
Dallas, TX 75218
Contact: Cynthia Koogler
info@flowerchildplants.com
972-861-2953
flowerchildplants.com

Gardens for Texas

Landscape Design & Installation
6510 Abrams Rd
Dallas, TX 75231
Contact: Jamie Klingenberg
care@gardensfortexas.com
469-330-9987
gardensfortexas.com

Ghost Dance

Container Design/Planting
9357 Biscayne Blvd
Dallas, TX 75218
Contact: Leigh Ann Ellis
laellis55@aol.com
214-321-7159
leighannellisdesign.com

Siara Designs

Landscape Design & Installation; Arborist/Tree Care; Container Design, Planting, Seasonal Color Services
6702 Flanary Lane
Dallas, TX 75252
Contact: Lena S. Huang
lena@siaradesigns.com
469-666-4460
siaradesigns.com

Preservation Tree Services, Inc.

Arborist/Tree Care
2114 Anson Rd
Dallas, TX 75235
Contact: A.J. Thibodeaux
ajt@preservationtree.com
214-528-2266
preservationtree.com

Flora Y Jardines

Landscape Design & Installation; Container Design, Planting, Seasonal Color Services
800 Custer Road
Suite 211
Richardson, TX 75080
Contact: Michele Gutierrez
micheleransopher2@sbcglobal.net
214-257-3814

Please direct any questions on the program to Rusty E. Allen, NHG Education & Outreach Coordinator, at rallen@nhg.com.

Back To Top